Paralegals

Carline Ahmeti
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
cahmeti@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Sabine Alexis
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
salexis@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Valerie Bass
Paralegal
Phone: (850) 577-1301
Fax: (850) 391-5782
vbass@kklaw.com
Tallahassee

Stephanie Bruch
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
sbruch@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Teresa Buckley
Paralegal
Phone: (407) 648-9450
Fax: (407) 648-4167

Theresa Byington
Paralegal
Phone: (813) 223-1697
Fax: (813) 228-0636

Candace Cardillo
Paralegal
Phone: (407) 648-9450
Fax: (407) 648-4167

Gail Cocchiarella
Paralegal
Phone: (407) 648-9450
Fax: (407) 648-4167

Sherri Cutchens
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
scutchens@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Liz Decoro
Paralegal
Phone: (305) 503 - 0850
Fax: (305) 675 - 2917

Juan Garcia
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
jgarcia@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Natalie Joseph
Paralegal
Phone: (305) 826-7260
Fax: (305) 826-0936

Kim Kasper
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
kkasper@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Katie Kitt
Paralegal
Phone: (813) 223-1697
Fax: (813) 228-0636

Bernice Knight
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
bknight@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Kim Loucks
Paralegal
Phone: (561) 684-5956
Fax: (561) 684-5753
kloucks@kklaw.com
West Palm Beach

Kristin Mason Estes
Paralegal
Phone: (407) 648-9450
Fax: (407) 648-4167

Phillipa Mejia
Paralegal
Phone: (305) 826-7260
Fax: (305) 826-0936
pmejia@kklaw.com
Miami Lakes

Christine Parrott
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
cparrott@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Patti Powell
Paralegal
Phone: (305) 826-7260
Fax: (305) 826-0936

Alexis Richey
Paralegal
Phone: (904) 399-1220
Fax: (904) 399-1584
arichey@kklaw.com
Jacksonville

J. David Robertson
Paralegal
Phone: (561) 684-5956
Fax: (561) 684-5753
drobertson@kklaw.com
West Palm Beach

Maria Rubi
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
mrubi@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Christy Silverstone
Paralegal
Phone: (813) 223-1697
Fax: (813) 228-0636

Donna Simons
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
dsimons@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Nina Spiegel
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
nspiegel@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Lisa Stark-Watson
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
lwatson@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Darlenis Talavera
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
dtalavera@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Danielle Ward
Paralegal
Phone: (813) 223-1697
Fax: (813) 228-0636

Gerry Wolfson-Grande
Paralegal
Phone: (407) 648-9450
Fax: (407) 648-4167