Skip to Content

Paralegals

Carline Ahmeti
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
cahmeti@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Sabine Alexis
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
salexis@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Hugo Angarita
Paralegal
Phone: (305) 503 - 0850
Fax: (305) 675 - 2917

Stephanie Bruch
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
sbruch@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Teresa Buckley
Paralegal
Phone: (407) 648-9450
Fax: (407) 648-4167

Theresa Byington
Paralegal
Phone: (813) 223-1697
Fax: (813) 228-0636

Gail Cocchiarella
Paralegal
Phone: (407) 648-9450
Fax: (407) 648-4167

Sherri Cutchens
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
scutchens@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Liz Decoro
Paralegal
Phone: (305) 503 - 0850
Fax: (305) 675 - 2917

Juan Garcia
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
jgarcia@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Natalie Joseph
Paralegal
Phone: (305) 826-7260
Fax: (305) 826-0936

Katie Kitt
Paralegal
Phone: (813) 223-1697
Fax: (813) 228-0636

Kim Loucks
Paralegal
Phone: (561) 684-5956
Fax: (561) 684-5753
kloucks@kklaw.com
West Palm Beach

Sherri Marchese
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
smarchese@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Kristin Mason Estes
Paralegal
Phone: (407) 648-9450
Fax: (407) 648-4167

Phillipa Mejia
Paralegal
Phone: (305) 826-7260
Fax: (305) 826-0936
pmejia@kklaw.com
Miami Lakes

Christine Parrott
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
cparrott@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Patti Powell
Paralegal
Phone: (305) 826-7260
Fax: (305) 826-0936

Edwin Principe
Paralegal
Phone: (305) 503 - 0850
Fax: (305) 675 - 2917

Miguel Rojas
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
mrojas@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Maria Rubi
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
mrubi@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Donna Simons
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
dsimons@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Nina Spiegel
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
nspiegel@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Lisa Stark-Watson
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
lwatson@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Dana Willcoxson
Paralegal
Phone: (561) 684-5956
Fax: (561) 684-5753
dwillcoxson@kklaw.com
West Palm Beach