Our Practices

Commercial Litigation

Kelley Kronenberg has a cross-disciplinary team of corporate, litigation and transaction lawyers who provide industry-leading advice to clients in all aspects of commercial litigation.

Our Attorneys provide advice and support to many of the world’s largest corporations, as well as family-owned businesses, closely held corporations, sole proprietorships, privately held companies, start-ups and prominent local or regional companies. Kelley Kronenberg’s Commercial Litigation Attorneys represent clients in all types of litigated commercial disputes.

Our Attorneys successfully guide clients through mediation, arbitration and complex litigation in disputes involving:

  • Accidents
  • Breach of Contract
  • Commercial Vehicle Claims
  • Construction Defect Litigation
  • Dram Shop and Liquor Liability
  • Florida Deceptive and Unfair Trade Practices (FDUTPA)
  • Fraud / Misrepresentation
  • Intentional Tort Claims
  • Legal Malpractice
  • Negligence
  • Personal Injury
  • Premises liability
  • Property Damage Claims
  • Toxic Tort / Environmental ClaimWrongful Death

    Related Partners

  • Steven H. Osber
    sosber@kklaw.com
    Steven H. Osber
    Steven H. Osber
    Partner
    Fort Lauderdale

    Steven Osber is a Partner in the firm’s Fort Lauderdale office with a practice focused primarily on Commercial and Bus...
  • Tracy B. Newmark
    tnewmark@kklaw.com
    Tracy B. Newmark
    Tracy B. Newmark
    Partner
    Fort Lauderdale

    Tracy Newmark is a Partner in the firm’s Fort Lauderdale office and focuses her practice on Family and Marital Law. Tr...
  • Valerie B. Barnhart
    vbarnhart@kklaw.com
    Valerie B. Barnhart
    Valerie B. Barnhart
    Partner
    Fort Lauderdale

    Valerie Barnhart is a Partner in the firm’s Fort Lauderdale office, focusing her practice on Business Transactions, D...
  • Jorge L. Cruz-Bustillo
    jcruzbustillo@kklaw.com
    Jorge L. Cruz-Bustillo
    Jorge L. Cruz-Bustillo
    Partner
    Miami

    Jorge Cruz-Bustillo is the Managing Partner of the firm’s Miami office, focusing his practice on Insurance Defense Li...
  • Denisse M. Ibarra
    dibarra@kklaw.com
    Denisse M. Ibarra
    Denisse M. Ibarra
    Partner
    Miami

    Denisse Ibarra is a Partner in the firm’s Miami office, focusing her practice on First Party and Third Party Insurance...
  • R. Gavin Mackinnon
    gmackinnon@kklaw.com
    R. Gavin Mackinnon
    R. Gavin Mackinnon
    Partner
    OrlandoTampaJacksonville

    R. Gavin Mackinnon is a Partner in the firm’s Orlando office, focusing his practice in the areas of commercial and civ...
  • Christopher T. Miller
    cmiller@kklaw.com
    Christopher T. Miller
    Christopher T. Miller
    Partner
    Chicago

    Christopher Miller is Managing Partner of the firm’s Chicago office, focusing his practice on Construction, Retail and...
  • John S. Riordan
    jriordan@kklaw.com
    John S. Riordan
    John S. Riordan
    Partner
    West Palm Beach

    John S. Riordan is an “AV” rated civil trial attorney and Partner in the firm’s West Palm Beach office, focusing ...
  • Irwin R. Gilbert
    igilbert@kklaw.com
    Irwin R. Gilbert
    Irwin R. Gilbert
    Partner
    West Palm Beach

    Partner in our West Palm Beach office, Irwin Gilbert, focuses his practice on  guiding companies through complex, high ...
  • Daniel F. Tamaroff
    dtamaroff@kklaw.com
    Daniel F. Tamaroff
    Daniel F. Tamaroff
    Partner
    West Palm Beach

    Daniel Tamaroff is a Partner in the firm’s West Palm Beach office focusing his practice on General Liabi...

  • Nathaniel D. Tobin
    ntobin@kklaw.com
    Nathaniel D. Tobin
    Nathaniel D. Tobin
    Partner
    Miami

    Nathaniel Tobin is a Partner in the firm’s Miami office, focusing his practice on First and Third Party Insurance Defe...

Related Attorneys

Recent News