Skip to Content

Paralegals

Carline Ahmeti
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
cahmeti@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Sabine Alexis
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
salexis@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Stephanie Bruch
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
sbruch@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Theresa Byington
Paralegal
Phone: (813) 223-1697
Fax: (813) 228-0636

Hailing Chen
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
hchen@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Gail Cocchiarella
Paralegal
Phone: (407) 648-9450
Fax: (407) 648-4167

Sherri Cutchens
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
scutchens@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Juan Garcia
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
jgarcia@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Gillian Harriot
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
gharriot@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Jacqueline Howard
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
jhoward@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Christina Justin
Paralegal
Phone: (305) 503 - 0850
Fax: (305) 675 - 2917

Katie Kitt
Paralegal
Phone: (813) 223-1697
Fax: (813) 228-0636

Kristin Mason Estes
Paralegal
Phone: (407) 648-9450
Fax: (407) 648-4167

Elizabeth Mittenthal
Paralegal
Phone: (561) 684-5956
Fax: (561) 684-5753
emittenthal@kklaw.com
West Palm Beach

Rebecca Novoa
Paralegal
Phone: (305) 503 - 0850
Fax: (305) 675 - 2917

Emelyn Orellana
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
eorellana@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Michelle Paredes
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
mparades@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Christine Parrott
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
cparrott@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Patti Powell
Paralegal
Phone: (305) 826-7260
Fax: (305) 826-0936

Edwin Principe
Paralegal
Phone: (305) 503 - 0850
Fax: (305) 675 - 2917

Miguel Rojas
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
mrojas@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Maria Rubi
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
mrubi@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Nina Spiegel
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
nspiegel@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Lisa Stark-Watson
Paralegal
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
lwatson@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale