Administrative Team

Firm Leadership

Michael J. Fichtel
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
mfichtel@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Michael J. Fichtel
Chief Executive Officer
(954) 370-9970

mfichtel@kklaw.comView Bio

Howard L. Wander
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (561) 684-5956
Fax: (561) 684-5753
hwander@kklaw.com
West Palm Beach
Administrative Team
Howard L. Wander
Chief Operating Officer
(561) 684-5956

hwander@kklaw.comView Bio

Heath S. Eskalyo
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
heskalyo@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Heath S. Eskalyo
Chief Financial Officer
(954) 370-9970

heskalyo@kklaw.comView Bio

Karen M. Gilmartin
Chief Legal Officer
Phone: (305) 826-7260
Fax: (305) 826-0936
Administrative Team
Karen M. Gilmartin
Chief Legal Officer
(305) 826-7260

kgilmartin@kklaw.comView Bio

Administration

Christine Simpson
Executive Director
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
csimpson@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Christine Simpson
Executive Director
(954) 370-9970

csimpson@kklaw.comView Bio

Lauren Pollack
Director of Human Resources
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
lpollack@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Lauren Pollack
Director of Human Resources
(954) 370-9970

lpollack@kklaw.comView Bio

Chris Sweigart
Director of Legal Recruiting
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
csweigart@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Chris Sweigart
Director of Legal Recruiting
(954) 370-9970

csweigart@kklaw.comView Bio

Barbra Ochrach
Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
bochrach@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Barbra Ochrach
Executive Administrative Assistant
(954) 370-9970

bochrach@kklaw.com

Cassandra DePillis
Human Resources Specialist
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
casllanusa@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Cassandra DePillis
Human Resources Specialist
(954) 370-9970

casllanusa@kklaw.com

Bernadette Bombacie
Human Resources Administrative Assistant
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
bbombacie@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Bernadette Bombacie
Human Resources Administrative Assistant
(954) 370-9970

bbombacie@kklaw.com

Amy Rivera
Office Operations Assistant
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
amoran@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Amy Rivera
Office Operations Assistant
(954) 370-9970

amoran@kklaw.com

Marketing & Business Development

Thomas Choberka
Chief Marketing and Business Development Officer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
tchoberka@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Thomas Choberka
Chief Marketing and Business Development Officer
(954) 370-9970

tchoberka@kklaw.comView Bio

Thomas Mersch
Partner/Client Services
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
tmersch@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Thomas Mersch
Partner/Client Services
(954) 370-9970

tmersch@kklaw.comView Bio

Shanon Lazarus
Marketing and Business Development Manager/Attorney
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
slazarus@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Shanon Lazarus
Marketing and Business Development Manager/Attorney
(954) 370-9970

slazarus@kklaw.comView Bio

Jody Ligas
Marketing and Events Manager
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
jligas@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Jody Ligas
Marketing and Events Manager
(954) 370-9970

jligas@kklaw.comView Bio

Brooke Elmore
Marketing and Business Development Coordinator/Attorney
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
belmore@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Brooke Elmore
Marketing and Business Development Coordinator/Attorney
(954) 370-9970

belmore@kklaw.comView Bio

Erica Wander
Marketing and Events Coordinator
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
ewander@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Erica Wander
Marketing and Events Coordinator
(954) 370-9970

ewander@kklaw.comView Bio

Corporate Travel and Logistics

Dannette Rousseau
Director of Corporate Travel and Logistics
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
drousseau@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Dannette Rousseau
Director of Corporate Travel and Logistics
(954) 370-9970

drousseau@kklaw.comView Bio

Information Technologies

David DePillis
Chief Technology Officer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
ddepillis@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
David DePillis
Chief Technology Officer
(954) 370-9970

ddepillis@kklaw.comView Bio

Vincent Silva
Chief Information Security Officer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
vsilva@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Vincent Silva
Chief Information Security Officer
(954) 370-9970

vsilva@kklaw.comView Bio

Tom Garvey
Senior IT Technician
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
tgarvey@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Tom Garvey
Senior IT Technician
(954) 370-9970

tgarvey@kklaw.com

Jorge Barboza
Systems Administrator
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
jbarboza@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Jorge Barboza
Systems Administrator
(954) 370-9970

jbarboza@kklaw.com

Navin Lalchandani
IT Technician
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
nlalchandani@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Navin Lalchandani
IT Technician
(954) 370-9970

nlalchandani@kklaw.com

Financial Management

Brian Hines
Director of Finance
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
bhines@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Brian Hines
Director of Finance
(954) 370-9970

bhines@kklaw.comView Bio

Tania Todd
Assistant Controller
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
ttodd@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Tania Todd
Assistant Controller
(954) 370-9970

ttodd@kklaw.comView Bio

Vivian Murguido
Director of Client Financial Affairs
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
vmurguido@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Vivian Murguido
Director of Client Financial Affairs
(954) 370-9970

vmurguido@kklaw.comView Bio

Terry Singer
Director of Accounts Payable
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
tsinger@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Terry Singer
Director of Accounts Payable
(954) 370-9970

tsinger@kklaw.comView Bio

Ann Ronay
Director of Accounts Receivable
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
aronay@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Ann Ronay
Director of Accounts Receivable
(954) 370-9970

aronay@kklaw.comView Bio

Facilities Management

Krzysztof (Kris) Wicher
Chief Engineer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
kwicher@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Krzysztof (Kris) Wicher
Chief Engineer
(954) 370-9970

kwicher@kklaw.com

Patrick Walker
Office Facilities Assistant
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
pwalker@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Patrick Walker
Office Facilities Assistant
(954) 370-9970

pwalker@kklaw.com

Julius Babasola
Office Facilities Assistant
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
jbabasola@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Julius Babasola
Office Facilities Assistant
(954) 370-9970

jbabasola@kklaw.com

Sean McQueen
Office Facilities Assistant
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
smcqueen@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Sean McQueen
Office Facilities Assistant
(954) 370-9970

smcqueen@kklaw.com

Harrison Fichtel
Office Facilities Assistant
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
hfichtel@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Harrison Fichtel
Office Facilities Assistant
(954) 370-9970

hfichtel@kklaw.com

Other Professionals

Seth A. Hyman
Business Development/Special Projects Director
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
shyman@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Seth A. Hyman
Business Development/Special Projects Director
(954) 370-9970

shyman@kklaw.comView Bio

Vicki Schuerger
Executive Legal Liaison
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
vschuerger@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Vicki Schuerger
Executive Legal Liaison
(954) 370-9970

vschuerger@kklaw.comView Bio

Debbie Enlow
Training Consultant
Phone: (407) 648-9450
Fax: (407) 648-4167
Administrative Team
Debbie Enlow
Training Consultant
(407) 648-9450

denlow@kklaw.com

Josh Watson
Systems Consultant
Phone: (813) 223-1697
Fax: (813) 228-0636
Administrative Team
Josh Watson
Systems Consultant
(813) 223-1697

jwatson@kklaw.com

Stephanie Bruch
Auditing and Compliance Specialist
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
sbruch@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Administrative Team
Stephanie Bruch
Auditing and Compliance Specialist
(954) 370-9970

sbruch@kklaw.com