Skip to Content

Administrative Team

Firm Leadership

Michael J. Fichtel
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
mfichtel@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Michael J. Fichtel
Chief Executive Officer
(954) 370-9970

mfichtel@kklaw.comView Bio

Howard L. Wander
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (561) 684-5956
Fax: (561) 684-5753
hwander@kklaw.com
West Palm Beach
Howard L. Wander
Chief Operating Officer
(561) 684-5956

hwander@kklaw.comView Bio

Heath S. Eskalyo
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
heskalyo@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Heath S. Eskalyo
Chief Financial Officer
(954) 370-9970

heskalyo@kklaw.comView Bio

Karen M. Gilmartin
Chief Legal Officer
Phone: (305) 826-7260
Fax: (305) 826-0936
Karen M. Gilmartin
Chief Legal Officer
(305) 826-7260

kgilmartin@kklaw.comView Bio

Administration

Christine Simpson
Executive Director
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
csimpson@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Christine Simpson
Executive Director
(954) 370-9970

csimpson@kklaw.comView Bio

Barbara Repandis
Chief Human Resources Officer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
brepandis@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Barbara Repandis
Chief Human Resources Officer
(954) 370-9970

brepandis@kklaw.comView Bio

Minerva Nieves
Human Resources Generalist
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
mnieves@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Minerva Nieves
Human Resources Generalist
(954) 370-9970

mnieves@kklaw.com

Chris Sweigart
Director of Legal Recruiting
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
csweigart@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Chris Sweigart
Director of Legal Recruiting
(954) 370-9970

csweigart@kklaw.comView Bio

Barbra Ochrach
Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
bochrach@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Barbra Ochrach
Executive Administrative Assistant
(954) 370-9970

bochrach@kklaw.com

Amy Rivera
Director of Office Operations and Training Development
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
amoran@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Amy Rivera
Director of Office Operations and Training Development
(954) 370-9970

amoran@kklaw.com

Marketing & Business Development

Thomas Choberka
Chief Marketing and Business Development Officer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
tchoberka@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Thomas Choberka
Chief Marketing and Business Development Officer
(954) 370-9970

tchoberka@kklaw.comView Bio

Thomas Mersch
Partner/Client Services
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
tmersch@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Thomas Mersch
Partner/Client Services
(954) 370-9970

tmersch@kklaw.comView Bio

Shanon Lazarus
Marketing and Business Development Manager/Attorney
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
slazarus@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Shanon Lazarus
Marketing and Business Development Manager/Attorney
(954) 370-9970

slazarus@kklaw.comView Bio

Jody Ligas
Marketing and Events Manager
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
jligas@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Jody Ligas
Marketing and Events Manager
(954) 370-9970

jligas@kklaw.comView Bio

Brooke Elmore
Marketing and Business Development Coordinator/Attorney
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
belmore@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Brooke Elmore
Marketing and Business Development Coordinator/Attorney
(954) 370-9970

belmore@kklaw.comView Bio

Erica Wander
Marketing and Events Coordinator
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
ewander@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Erica Wander
Marketing and Events Coordinator
(954) 370-9970

ewander@kklaw.comView Bio

Corporate Travel and Logistics

Dannette Rousseau
Director of Corporate Travel and Logistics
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
drousseau@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Dannette Rousseau
Director of Corporate Travel and Logistics
(954) 370-9970

drousseau@kklaw.comView Bio

Information Technologies

David DePillis
Chief Technology Officer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
ddepillis@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
David DePillis
Chief Technology Officer
(954) 370-9970

ddepillis@kklaw.comView Bio

Vincent Silva
Chief Information Security Officer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
vsilva@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Vincent Silva
Chief Information Security Officer
(954) 370-9970

vsilva@kklaw.comView Bio

Miguel Lopez
IT Infrastructure Manager
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
mlopez@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Miguel Lopez
IT Infrastructure Manager
(954) 370-9970

mlopez@kklaw.com

Tom Garvey
Senior IT Technician
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
tgarvey@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Tom Garvey
Senior IT Technician
(954) 370-9970

tgarvey@kklaw.com

Carlos Cordero
IT Technician
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
ccordero@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Carlos Cordero
IT Technician
(954) 370-9970

ccordero@kklaw.com

Corey Aji
IT Systems Administrator
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
caji@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Corey Aji
IT Systems Administrator
(954) 370-9970

caji@kklaw.com

Financial Management

Brian Hines
Director of Finance
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
bhines@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Brian Hines
Director of Finance
(954) 370-9970

bhines@kklaw.comView Bio

Tania Todd
Assistant Controller
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
ttodd@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Tania Todd
Assistant Controller
(954) 370-9970

ttodd@kklaw.comView Bio

Vivian Murguido
Director of Client Financial Affairs
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
vmurguido@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Vivian Murguido
Director of Client Financial Affairs
(954) 370-9970

vmurguido@kklaw.comView Bio

Debbie Lopez
Director of Accounts Payable
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
dlopez@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Debbie Lopez
Director of Accounts Payable
(954) 370-9970

dlopez@kklaw.com

Ann Ronay
Director of Accounts Receivable
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
aronay@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Ann Ronay
Director of Accounts Receivable
(954) 370-9970

aronay@kklaw.comView Bio

Facilities Management

Krzysztof (Kris) Wicher
Chief Engineer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
kwicher@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Krzysztof (Kris) Wicher
Chief Engineer
(954) 370-9970

kwicher@kklaw.com

Patrick Walker
Office Facilities Assistant
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
pwalker@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Patrick Walker
Office Facilities Assistant
(954) 370-9970

pwalker@kklaw.com

Julius Babasola
Office Facilities Assistant
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
jbabasola@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Julius Babasola
Office Facilities Assistant
(954) 370-9970

jbabasola@kklaw.com

Sean McQueen
Office Facilities Assistant
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
smcqueen@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Sean McQueen
Office Facilities Assistant
(954) 370-9970

smcqueen@kklaw.com

Harrison Fichtel
Office Facilities Assistant
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
hfichtel@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Harrison Fichtel
Office Facilities Assistant
(954) 370-9970

hfichtel@kklaw.com

Other Professionals

Seth A. Hyman
Business Development/Special Projects Director
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
shyman@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Seth A. Hyman
Business Development/Special Projects Director
(954) 370-9970

shyman@kklaw.comView Bio

Vicki Schuerger
Executive Legal Liaison
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
vschuerger@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Vicki Schuerger
Executive Legal Liaison
(954) 370-9970

vschuerger@kklaw.comView Bio

Denise D. Lehr
Director of Professional Development and Compliance
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
dlehr@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Denise D. Lehr
Director of Professional Development and Compliance
(954) 370-9970

dlehr@kklaw.comView Bio

Debbie Enlow
Training Consultant
Phone: (407) 648-9450
Fax: (407) 648-4167
Debbie Enlow
Training Consultant
(407) 648-9450

denlow@kklaw.com

Josh Watson
Systems Consultant
Phone: (813) 223-1697
Fax: (813) 228-0636
Josh Watson
Systems Consultant
(813) 223-1697

jwatson@kklaw.com

Stephanie Bruch
Auditing and Compliance Specialist
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Fax: (954) 382-1988
sbruch@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Stephanie Bruch
Auditing and Compliance Specialist
(954) 370-9970

sbruch@kklaw.com