May 2, 2011

Four Attorneys Named Partners at Kelley Kronenberg

Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. – The law firm Kelley, Kronenberg, Gilmartin, Fichtel, Wander, Bamdas, Eskalyo and Dunbrack, P.A., is pleased to announce that attorneys Dana G. Andrews, Peter J. Egan, Angelo M. Filippi, and Dominic V. Tamarazzo have been named partners at various offices around Florida.

“These new partners highlight our firm’s growth and increased practice diversity across the state,” said the firm’s Managing Partner Michael Fichtel. “We have a highly skilled, experienced team, and these four attorneys have played a significant role in our success.”

Angelo M. Filippi serves as Director of the firm’s Employment and Labor Law Department, representing clients on a broad range of workplace matters. Filippi has extensive experience litigating both individual and class action claims and has defended employers in litigation under all state and federal employment discrimination laws.

As a member of the firm’s Commercial Litigation Department, Dominick Tamarazzo serves a diverse range of clients in numerous civil litigation matters. Tamarazzo possesses extensive experience with complex commercial, construction, insurance defense and general civil litigation matters in both federal and state courts.

Dana G. Andrews leads the firm’s Tampa office. Andrews has been practicing solely in the area of Workers’ Compensation insurance defense since 1988, and has been board certified since 1996.

Heading the firm’s Panhandle office, Peter J. Egan focuses his practice on Workers’ Compensation and Liability. Since being admitted to the Florida Bar in 2002, Egan has specifically practiced in the areas of Construction and Premises Liability.

Kelley Kronenberg is one of the largest law firms in the state, representing insurance companies and corporate clients in construction disputes, Workers’ Compensation claims, employment law and other commercial and civil litigation matters. In addition to the Fort Lauderdale office, the firm has seven other offices throughout Florida, including Miami, West Palm Beach, Jacksonville, Orlando, Fort Myers, Tampa, and the Panhandle.