Skip to Content

Toll Free: (800) 484-4381

Administrative Team

Firm Leadership

Michael J. Fichtel
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
mfichtel@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Michael J. Fichtel
Michael J. Fichtel
Chief Executive Officer
(954) 370-9970

mfichtel@kklaw.comView Bio

Howard L. Wander
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (561) 684-5956
hwander@kklaw.com
West Palm Beach
Howard L. Wander
Howard L. Wander
Chief Operating Officer
(561) 684-5956

hwander@kklaw.comView Bio

Heath S. Eskalyo
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
heskalyo@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Heath S. Eskalyo
Heath S. Eskalyo
Chief Financial Officer
(954) 370-9970

heskalyo@kklaw.comView Bio

Karen M. Gilmartin
Chief Legal Officer
Phone: (305) 826-7260
Karen M. Gilmartin
Karen M. Gilmartin
Chief Legal Officer
(305) 826-7260

kgilmartin@kklaw.comView Bio

Administration

Jorge Cosio
Chief Strategy Officer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
jcosio@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Jorge Cosio
Jorge Cosio
Chief Strategy Officer
(954) 370-9970

jcosio@kklaw.comView Bio

Barbara Repandis
Chief Human Resources Officer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
brepandis@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Barbara Repandis
Barbara Repandis
Chief Human Resources Officer
(954) 370-9970

brepandis@kklaw.comView Bio

Christine Simpson
Executive Director
Phone: (954) 370-9970
csimpson@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Christine Simpson
Christine Simpson
Executive Director
(954) 370-9970

csimpson@kklaw.comView Bio

Denise D. Lehr
Director of Professional Development and Compliance
Phone: (954) 370-9970
dlehr@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Denise D. Lehr
Denise D. Lehr
Director of Professional Development and Compliance
(954) 370-9970

dlehr@kklaw.comView Bio

Caroline B. Cimei
Director of Talent Acquisition
Phone: (954) 370-9970
ccimei@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Caroline B. Cimei
Caroline B. Cimei
Director of Talent Acquisition
(954) 370-9970

ccimei@kklaw.comView Bio

Rose Davis
HRIS and Analytics Manager
Phone: (954) 370-9970
rdavis@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Rose Davis
Rose Davis
HRIS and Analytics Manager
(954) 370-9970

rdavis@kklaw.com

Jeffrey Rivera
Human Resources Operation Manager
Phone: (954) 370-9970
jrivera@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Anne Skinner
Conflict Check Managing Attorney
Phone: (954) 370-9970
askinner@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Anne Skinner
Anne Skinner
Conflict Check Managing Attorney
(954) 370-9970

askinner@kklaw.comView Bio

Marketing

Greta Matiash
Chief Marketing Officer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
gmatiash@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Greta Matiash
Greta Matiash
Chief Marketing Officer
(954) 370-9970

gmatiash@kklaw.comView Bio

Michelle Martinez Reyes
Chief Relations Officer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
Michelle Martinez Reyes
Michelle Martinez Reyes
Chief Relations Officer
(954) 370-9970

mmartinezreyes@kklaw.comView Bio

Afa Ismayilova
Digital Marketing Director
Phone: (954) 370-9970
aismayilova@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Afa Ismayilova
Afa Ismayilova
Digital Marketing Director
(954) 370-9970

aismayilova@kklaw.comView Bio

Erica Wander
Marketing and Public Relations Manager
Phone: (954) 370-9970
ewander@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Erica Wander
Erica Wander
Marketing and Public Relations Manager
(954) 370-9970

ewander@kklaw.comView Bio

Business Development

Thomas Choberka
Chief Business Development Officer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
tchoberka@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Thomas Choberka
Thomas Choberka
Chief Business Development Officer
(954) 370-9970

tchoberka@kklaw.comView Bio

Thomas Mersch
Partner/Client Services
Phone: (954) 370-9970
tmersch@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Thomas Mersch
Thomas Mersch
Partner/Client Services
(954) 370-9970

tmersch@kklaw.comView Bio

Raymond Carabotta
Client Development Director
Phone: (954) 370-9970
rcarabotta@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Bernard Mosconi
Client Development Director
Phone: (954) 370-9970
bmosconi@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale

Liliana Lyon
Strategic Initiatives Manager
Phone: (954) 370-9970
llyon@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Liliana Lyon
Liliana Lyon
Strategic Initiatives Manager
(954) 370-9970

llyon@kklaw.comView Bio

Corporate Travel and Logistics

Dannette Rousseau
Director of Corporate Travel and Logistics
Phone: (954) 370-9970
drousseau@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Dannette Rousseau
Dannette Rousseau
Director of Corporate Travel and Logistics
(954) 370-9970

drousseau@kklaw.comView Bio

Information Technologies

Raymond Lowe
Chief Information Officer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
rlowe@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Raymond Lowe
Raymond Lowe
Chief Information Officer
(954) 370-9970

rlowe@kklaw.comView Bio

Francis Magbanua
Chief Information Security and Infrastructure Officer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
fmagbanua@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Francis Magbanua
Francis Magbanua
Chief Information Security and Infrastructure Officer
(954) 370-9970

fmagbanua@kklaw.comView Bio

Timothy Shields
Director of Enterprise Applications & Integrations
Phone: (954) 370-9970
tshields@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Timothy Shields
Timothy Shields
Director of Enterprise Applications & Integrations
(954) 370-9970

tshields@kklaw.comView Bio

Miguel Lopez
IT Infrastructure Manager
Phone: (954) 370-9970
mlopez@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Miguel Lopez
Miguel Lopez
IT Infrastructure Manager
(954) 370-9970

mlopez@kklaw.com

Khasandra Reyes
IT Help Desk Supervisor
Phone: (954) 370-9970
kreyes@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Khasandra Reyes
Khasandra Reyes
IT Help Desk Supervisor
(954) 370-9970

kreyes@kklaw.com

Financial Management

Randy D. Moreau
Chief Accounting Officer
Phone: (954) 370-9970
rmoreau@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Randy D. Moreau
Randy D. Moreau
Chief Accounting Officer
(954) 370-9970

rmoreau@kklaw.comView Bio

Frank J. Marketti
Controller
Phone: (954) 370-9970
fmarketti@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Frank J. Marketti
Frank J. Marketti
Controller
(954) 370-9970

fmarketti@kklaw.com

Vivian Murguido
Director of Client Financial Affairs
Phone: (954) 370-9970
vmurguido@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Vivian Murguido
Vivian Murguido
Director of Client Financial Affairs
(954) 370-9970

vmurguido@kklaw.comView Bio

Debbie Lopez
Director of Accounts Payable
Phone: (954) 370-9970
dlopez@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Debbie Lopez
Debbie Lopez
Director of Accounts Payable
(954) 370-9970

dlopez@kklaw.com

Ann Ronay
Director of Accounts Receivable
Phone: (954) 370-9970
aronay@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Ann Ronay
Ann Ronay
Director of Accounts Receivable
(954) 370-9970

aronay@kklaw.comView Bio

Facilities Management

Amy Rivera
Director of Remote Office Operations
Phone: (954) 370-9970
arivera@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Amy Rivera
Amy Rivera
Director of Remote Office Operations
(954) 370-9970

arivera@kklaw.com

Patrick Walker
Office Services Manager
Phone: (954) 370-9970
pwalker@kklaw.com
Fort Lauderdale
Patrick Walker
Patrick Walker
Office Services Manager
(954) 370-9970

pwalker@kklaw.com